Encore - Classical Music

One hour of classical music on Radio Tumbril 

6070 kHz: 11:00 -12:00 UTC Saturday.

Repeated 19:00 - 20:00 UTC Friday

Check broadcast times at - Channel292.de

WBCQ 7490 kHz 01:00 - 02:00 UTC Monday

(20:00 - 21:00 ET Sunday)

 

WWCR 9350 kHz 21:00 - 22:00 UTC Saturday

(16:00 - 17:00 ET Saturday)

ENCORE LOGO 292 WBCQ.jpeg

Click on valve for more info